Interfraternity Council

A Fraternity is a group of men who dedicate themselves to higher ideals such as Service, Leadership, Academics, and Brotherhood. Above all, Brotherhood in each of these fraternities is lifelong; you will secure a place on campus which you can return to many years later with brothers from years past. No other organization at Michigan State offers this. 

Fraternities offer the most comprehensive student experience at Michigan State. Activities ranging from sports to service to academic-oriented experiences. Many fraternities host social events for their members, offer scholarships to those who members deserving of academic recognition, plan large trips for their members, and promote leadership development through various programs and opportunities. 

Each fraternity is different, focusing on their core beliefs and what their membership wish to achieve in their time at the University. Check out the IFC website to see information about each of the 28 IFC Chapters at Michigan State!


President Benjamin Libon
Executive Vice President Ricci Lopez
VP Internal Relations Noah van Reesma
VP Community Relations Vacant
VP Finance Greg Margosian
VP Recruitment Andrew Scott
VP Programming Nathan Pasternak
VP Communications Babz Afolabi
Interfraternity Council Chapter Contacts
Chapter House Address President Email
Alpha Epsilon Pi (AEPi) 225 N. Harrison

Daniel Wolfe

Alpha Gamma Rho (AGR) 432 Evergreen Ave. Devon Rosebrugh

Alpha Kappa Psi (AKPsi) 123 Louis St.

TJ Stagg

Alpha Sigma Phi (Alpha Sig) 131 Bogue St. Chris Heilman

Beta Theta Pi (Beta)

207 Bogue St. Denver Paver
Delta Kappa Epsilon (Deke) 1148 E. Grand River Dylan Clark

Delta Sigma Phi (Delta Sigs) 1218 E. Grand River Quinn Smolinski

Farmhouse 151 Bogue St. Jacob Warack

Kappa Sigma 715 Grove St. Trevor Moyers

Phi Delta Theta (Phi Delt) 626 Cowley Ave. Alex Childers

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) 729 E Grand River Ave. Blake Woods

Phi Kappa Psi (Phi Psi) 522 Abbott Rd. Crayton Shepherd

Phi Kappa Sigma (Phi Kapps/Skulls) 227 Bogue St. Devan Dejong

Phi Kappa Tau (Phi Tau) 131 Bogue St. Anthony Vecchio

Pi Kappa Alpha (Pike) 301 Charles St. Tommy Hines

Pi Kappa Phi (Pi Kapps) 520 Linden Brendan Gillhooley

Psi Upsilon (Psi U) 810 West Grand River Ave.  Matt Meagher

Sigma Alpha Epsilon (SAE) 342 N. Harrison Road Landon Counsman

Sigma Alpha Mu (Sammy's) 217 Bogue St Jack Eno

Sigma Beta Rho (Sig Rho)  215 Cedar St. Nikhil Nallamothu

Sigma Nu (SNU) 110 Oak Hill Brandon Williams

Sigma Pi

330 N. Harrison Sam McTaggart

Sigma Tau Gamma (STG)

 710 Oak Street Jacob Crawford

Tau Kappa Epsilon (Tekes)

334 Michigan Ave Troy Dolkowski

Theta Chi

453 Abbott Road Jack Bachulis

Theta Delta Chi (TDX)

445 Abbot Road Brian Carney


242 N. Harrison St. Josh Campbell

Zeta Psi

231 Hillcrest Ave Mason McDowell
Unrecognized Groups House Address
The Aethon Society 101 Woodmere Ave.
Fraternities Removed
Alpha Tau Omega
Delta Chi
Lambda Chi Alpha
Sigma Chi
Sigma Phi Epsilon