Panhellenic Council

Please visit the Panhellenic Council Website for updated information regarding recruitment, and individual chapter information! 

Our mission as members of sororities at the Michigan State University is to commit to ensuring our success as students and invested partners in our organizations through celebrating friendship, leadership, scholarship, service and social advancements while appreciating the diversity of our member organizations. 



2019 Executive Council

Name Position Email
President Madeline O'Toole pcpresident@greeklife.msu.edu 
Executive Vice President Kayla Krebs pcexecutivevp@greeklife.msu.edu 
VP Risk Management  Lily Geiselman pcvprisk@greeklife.msu.edu  
VP Internal Relations Anna Endresen pcvpinternalrelations@greeklife.msu.edu 
VP Community Relations Kate Vernier pcvpcommunityrelations@greeklife.msu.edu 
VP Finance Emily Marchiando pcvpfinance@greeklife.msu.edu 
VP Recruitment Logistics Maddy Scott pcvprecruitmentlogistics@greeklife.msu.edu 
VP Recruitment Guides Dakota Halma pcvprecruitmentguides@greeklife.msu.edu 
VP Communications Julia Loring pcvpcommunications@greeklife.msu.edu 

2019 Chapter Presidents

Chapter House Address President Email 
Alpha Chi Omega 243 Burcham Dr.  Kate Notario notariok@msu.edu 
Alpha Omicron Pi 333 Charles St. Gwendolyn Graham grahamgw@msu.edu 
Alpha Xi Delta 855 Grove St. Julia Randels randels1@msu.edu 
Alpha Phi 616 M.A.C. Ave. Jenna Koppinger kopping6@msu.edu 
Chi Omega 229 Burcham Dr. Isabel Stimach stimachi@msu.edu 
Delta Gamma 365 N. Harrison Rd.  Katie Vobach vobachka@msu.edu 
Gamma Phi Beta 258 Michigan Ave. Kaitlyn Dittmer dittmer7@msu.edu 
Kappa Alpha Theta 303 Oakhill Ave. Brooklyn Narvaez narvaezb@msu.edu 
Kappa Delta 528 M.A.C. Ave.  Maddie Haulenbeek haulenbe@msu.edu 
Kappa Kappa Gamma 605 M.A.C. Ave. Addison Enders endersa1@msu.edu 
Pi Beta Phi 343 N. Harrison Rd.  Maureen Cronin croninm6@msu.edu 
Sigma Delta Tau 427 M.A.C. Ave. Julia Bretschneider bretsch1@msu.edu 
Sigma Kappa 518 M.A.C. Ave.  Amanda Poole pooleam1@msu.edu 
Zeta Tau Alpha 639 M.A.C. Ave.  Jaclyn Schutzbach schutzb1@msu.edu